Alone in bed

I’m still sick, and decided not to go to school today. But I didn’t get to do any work either, I’m sick. But I went to rehearsal, even if I’m sick, cause it was at four, I was feeling a little better and really felt I shouldn’t miss any blocking.

I worked on my Theatre Oral presentation, I cut it from 4000 words to 1400… Yeah, that was pretty hard. It’s like I wrote an extended essay haha.

Thats my day. All I want to say.

About Emilie

Hey! Im a half norwegian, half french girl living in Belgium! This year Im starting the IB at St. Johns international school. I would like to share my way through the IB and hopefully hear from other IB students out there ! My subject are HL: Geography, drama and English A2. SL: Math, physics, Norwegian A1 Feel free to share anything on your subjects too!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment