Every man and woman has the right to have a friday night experience

Friday. My favorite day of the week! Even if there is school that day, I still think it is the best. School isn’t really that bad when you think about it. You mean lots of people and personally I like to learn and discover new things. And then you have the whole week-end to do homework, so no stress about that!

During PE today at school I worked out my arm mussels for the first time in my life. And also the first time I stretched there. It’s such a weird feeling when you first stretch a mussel you never knew you had! WOW. I was so shocked! My arm was trembling in the religion class after!

I’m starting to think about my Extended Essay… I can write about anything I want, but it has to be related to a school subject. Seriously, I can’t even imagine how many possibilities there are! I was going to do it in geography, but so many people are doing it in that subject… Maybe religion or theatre could be good to try? I really don’t have much experience with this, so do any-one have any good tips?

After school today I had the first dance rehearsal. A group of people (included me) decided to go together and make a dance team! So we found some songs and today we started some choreography. It’s so much fun! I recommend to do this in your school as well (if you like to dance, but of course every-one secretly does…) if there is no dance team already 🙂

Then I went home and had a chill time, took a shower, ate some dinner… Cosy cosy friday ❤ Later I’ll probably go out.

Outfit of the day:

Entertainment of the day:

Quote of the day:

“Why wait for the weekend to have fun”

-Loesje-

About Emilie

Hey! Im a half norwegian, half french girl living in Belgium! This year Im starting the IB at St. Johns international school. I would like to share my way through the IB and hopefully hear from other IB students out there ! My subject are HL: Geography, drama and English A2. SL: Math, physics, Norwegian A1 Feel free to share anything on your subjects too!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Every man and woman has the right to have a friday night experience

  1. Epic says:

    maybe it is a committed subject.. but I can talk about religion. you know you can write about differences in Christianity various veins, and with other religions too. for example Islamism teached that you have to follow it’s teachings without asking “WHY”. it can be funny too see how others comment your argument! 🙂 if you need some help I’d be glad to help you!

Leave a comment