The first day of another 365 days journey around the sun

TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY!!!

Thank you for all the wishes 😀

And THANK YOU Giorgio for the 6th chapter!!

I woke up normally and had breakfast. Then I opened the present I knew what was, a phone! Lg p500 Optimus One. I think it’s pretty good, even if it’s not as expensive as the blackberry and iPhone.

I ate lunch and then me, my mother, my father and my grandpa (who came yesterday) (my brother and sister left saturday to Norway) went to a Spa !!

http://www.boetfort.be/pages/home.php?lang=en

It was soo relaxing with thermal baths, hammam (outside), jacuzzi, swimming pool, music sauna and light therapy. I also had a shoulder/back/neck and facial massage. Best thing I could get, I love my parents for knowing exactly what would be perfect 😀

i also got a cosmetic purse, a scarf, a jacket, some money and a book to learn Spanish ahaha. I am very ambitious to learn it 🙂 And then I want to learn Italian 😉

I had some pasta over there as well and now I’m home. I am really really tired and can’t wait to sleep!!

Thanks for an awesome day everyone!!

About Emilie

Hey! Im a half norwegian, half french girl living in Belgium! This year Im starting the IB at St. Johns international school. I would like to share my way through the IB and hopefully hear from other IB students out there ! My subject are HL: Geography, drama and English A2. SL: Math, physics, Norwegian A1 Feel free to share anything on your subjects too!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment