French manicure

Yep, I’m going to London tomorrow, but french manicure is still the key. You might think it takes forever so you can’t bother to do it, but I have a magic pen….

I had no school today ! I wasted my day actually 😦 Last night I went out and had A LOT of fun. Actually one of the best nights this year. I was with some cool people, chill people. The bars were not overcrowded and we were having an awesome time. Got home at around 2… sooo thats why i woke up at 11 today too tired to do anything… UGH. But I packet my bag for London and stuff. Did no homework… UGH again. but I had a handball game which was awesome I think. The trainer thought it was the worst game of the season. I even scored !! haha.

So that is my little day basically. I’m really stressed.

aaaah I just killed one of those poor little insects with super long legs and wingss !!! 😦

Anyway, tomorrow I have to go to school in the morning to take PSAT tests… Which sucks, they are only for people that want to apply for the US and I’m not gonna do that so it’s such a waste of time… Then I have to go directly to the train station to Bruxelles-Midi, then take the Eurostar to London!! It’s with the drama class at school… We’re gonna watch lots of plays and do workshops with all the students taking IB Theatre Arts!!! So that’s gonna be awesome πŸ™‚

I’ll try to blog when I’m there, I’m bringing my little mini netbook πŸ™‚ hopefully there is internet at the hotel…

I should really go sleep now !

Goodnight ! (hopefully you’re already asleep… except if you live on the other side of the world or something)

About Emilie

Hey! Im a half norwegian, half french girl living in Belgium! This year Im starting the IB at St. Johns international school. I would like to share my way through the IB and hopefully hear from other IB students out there ! My subject are HL: Geography, drama and English A2. SL: Math, physics, Norwegian A1 Feel free to share anything on your subjects too!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment